Choose your technology personality of the year.

Look at the award criteria (below), review the podcasts, listen to their message, and please show them how valuable their efforts are by taking a moment and voting. 

Jillian Kowalchuk

Safe & The City

Hayley Sudbury


Tessa Clarke


Rioch Edwards Brown 


Peter Briffet 


Douglas Lloyd


Our shortlist criteria:

  • A voice for the responsible application of tech/tech for good.
  • Not just a technologist; someone who understands the value of community.
  • Someone fixing real problems, not fueling consumer society.
  • A person we felt challenges the status quo; a champion of inclusion.
  • An individual with a strong sense of purpose.
  • Someone we feel inspired by!

We will close the poll at 6pm on the 18th of April.